Trade with Me!

Just a quick post to let you know of a couple of additions to my service/price list.

I would like to bring to your attention that I am offering denim repair services.  Jeans are a wardrobe staple for for us and denim is used to fashion everything from pants and shirts to skirts and jackets and more.  The price of denim can range from a few dollars to a few hundred dollars but I’m sure we can all agree that price is  no consideration when we finally have that one pair of jeans that fits like no other.  Sadly, denim does not last forever and while I can’t  make your favourite jeans immortal, I can perhaps extend their life a little longer.  I use a technique that does not require a patch and can be virtually invisible.  I am able to repair just about any hole, tear or wear spot in just about any location on your jeans.  Please note that I will assess the damage and provide a price.  I promise to make every effort to repair your jeans as best as possible but I can’t be held responsible for disagreement of the results.  Prices are pretty reasonable as well, visit my price list page.

That brings me to my next addition to my price list.  I would like to let you know that I am willing to make trades for my services.  I am happy to discuss this if you need something  made or repaired and possibly have something you could trade with me.  What kind of things could you trade?  Services like hair cuts/colour, clothing, food, home baked goods etc.

Again, visit the price list page to review my prices and services.

Leave a Reply

