Take a Survey, get entered to win a custom kids bowling shirt!

In case you missed my previous post about this, I’m gathering some information so I can better understand what people may be looking for when they go shopping for clothing for their kids.

I’ve created a very short survey and would appreciate your input!

Click Here to do the Survey!

I’ll be keeping it open until midnight, October 31.  On November 1st I’ll draw a name from those that completed the survey (so be sure to enter your email address at the end!) and that person will receive a custom kids bowling shirt for their favourite little Punk’n.

In the meantime, if you are in the Kitchener/Waterloo area, be sure to head down to Rare Funk at 8 Duke Street (corner of Duke and Queen in downtown Kitchener).  Most of my Punkn’s stuff is 50% off until Christmas, or until it’s gone.  This is a great time to pick up something unique for Christmas presents, and they have lots of other stuff too so if you aren’t in the market for baby clothes, I’m sure you can find something to suit your fancy! 😀

Leave a Reply

